Westgate/Belvedere Homes CRA

Fred G. Wade, Chairman

Ron L. Daniels, Vice Chairman

Joseph H. Kirby III, Commissioner

Dennis P. Koehler, Commissioner

Alan Preston, Commissioner

John C. Sansbury, Commissioner

Jose M. Sosa, Executive Director

Sharon R. Sheppard, Administrative Assistant

Thomas J. Baird, CRA Attorney

Palm Beach County Commission

Karen Marcus, Chairperson, Commissioner, District 1

Jeff Koons, Commissioner, District 2

Warren Newell, Commissioner, District 3

Mary McCarty, Commissioner, District 4

Burt Aaronson, Commissioner, District 5

Tony Masilotti, Commissioner, District 6

Addie Greene, Commissioner, District 7

Palm Beach County Administration

Robert Weisman, County Administrator

Verdenia Baker, Deputy County Administrator

Barbara Alterman, Planning and Zoning Executive Director

Lorenzo Aghemo, Planning Director

Patrick Rutter, Chief Planner

William Whiteford, Zoning Director

George Webb, County Engineer

Charlie Rich, Department of Engineering

Terry Verner, Code Enforcement

Jerry Allen, Department of Airports

Remar Harvin, Director of Housing and Community Development

Dan Weisberg, Director of Traffic

Audrey Wolfe, Director of Facilities Ken Rogers, Director of Land Development Fred Stubbs, Planner, Palm Tran Ken Todd, Jr., Water Resources Manager John Tatum, Recovery & Mitigation Program Manager

Neighborhood Revitalization Consultants

Savant Ventures, LLC